{"title":"1.0.0 Beta 2016-03-22","slug":"100-beta-2016-03-22","body":"Over the past month and a half, we added several new endpoints and features to support:\n- Full CRUD of photos, attachments, and RFI references.\n- Uploading new versions of drawings\n- Reducing the number of API calls when syncing records with other systems\n \nIn addition to these additions, we've fixed some bugs and removed the denormalization of `current_annotation.sheet` on [The Issue Object](doc:the-issue-object): it's now a reference. See [Foreign Keys](doc:foreign-keys) for details on how to use references.\n\nA complete list of changes is below, each linked to detailed documentation.","_id":"56f1f7f1d6a20e0e00aa20d7","createdAt":"2016-03-23T01:57:05.956Z","project":"55d2023b3c74062300aee506","user":{"name":"Abhik Pramanik","username":"","_id":"55d201fe945e481700afbb19"},"__v":4,"changelog":[{"type":"added","update":"[Update Project](doc:update-project)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c9"},{"type":"added","update":"[Update Photo in a Project](doc:update-photo-in-a-project)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c8"},{"type":"added","update":"[Remove Photo from Project](doc:remove-photo-from-project)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c7"},{"type":"added","update":"[Update Attachment in a Project](doc:update-attachment-in-a-project)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c6"},{"type":"added","update":"[Remove Attachment from Project](doc:remove-attachment-from-project)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c5"},{"type":"added","update":"[Remove Photo Reference in RFI](doc:remove-photo-reference-in-rfi)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c4"},{"type":"added","update":"[Remove Attachment Reference in RFI](doc:remove-attachment-reference-in-rfi)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c3"},{"type":"added","update":"[Remove Snapshot Reference in RFI](doc:remove-snapshot-reference-in-rfi)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c2"},{"type":"added","update":"[Uploading a New Version](doc:uploading-a-new-version)","_id":"56f220d7a9f2870e00cdf0ca"},{"type":"added","update":"Added support for `?updated_after` on endpoints that return large numbers of records (see [Pagination](doc:pagination) for details)","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c1"},{"type":"fixed","update":"Uploading attachments with `folder` set to `null` are no longer accepted","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c0"},{"type":"fixed","update":"Updating RFIs with `send_date` or `due_date` set to `null` no longer 500s","_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0bf"},{"type":"fixed","update":"Updating RFIs with `locked` set to an integer is no longer accepted and 400s","_id":"56f220d7a9f2870e00cdf0cb"},{"type":"added","update":"","_id":"56f2211bd6a20e0e00aa2113"}],"metadata":{"title":"","description":"","image":[]}}

1.0.0 Beta 2016-03-22


Over the past month and a half, we added several new endpoints and features to support: - Full CRUD of photos, attachments, and RFI references. - Uploading new versions of drawings - Reducing the number of API calls when syncing records with other systems In addition to these additions, we've fixed some bugs and removed the denormalization of `current_annotation.sheet` on [The Issue Object](doc:the-issue-object): it's now a reference. See [Foreign Keys](doc:foreign-keys) for details on how to use references. A complete list of changes is below, each linked to detailed documentation.
added
[Update Project](doc:update-project)
added
[Update Photo in a Project](doc:update-photo-in-a-project)
added
[Remove Photo from Project](doc:remove-photo-from-project)
added
[Update Attachment in a Project](doc:update-attachment-in-a-project)
added
[Remove Attachment from Project](doc:remove-attachment-from-project)
added
[Remove Photo Reference in RFI](doc:remove-photo-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Remove Attachment Reference in RFI](doc:remove-attachment-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Remove Snapshot Reference in RFI](doc:remove-snapshot-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Uploading a New Version](doc:uploading-a-new-version)
added
Added support for `?updated_after` on endpoints that return large numbers of records (see [Pagination](doc:pagination) for details)
fixed
Uploading attachments with `folder` set to `null` are no longer accepted
fixed
Updating RFIs with `send_date` or `due_date` set to `null` no longer 500s
fixed
Updating RFIs with `locked` set to an integer is no longer accepted and 400s