{"_id":"56f1f7f1d6a20e0e00aa20d7","project":"55d2023b3c74062300aee506","user":{"_id":"55d201fe945e481700afbb19","username":"","name":"Abhik Pramanik"},"__v":4,"initVersion":{"_id":"56de2291475ab30e00bcdd9b","version":"1.0-beta.10"},"createdAt":"2016-03-23T01:57:05.956Z","changelog":[{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c9","update":"[Update Project](doc:update-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c8","update":"[Update Photo in a Project](doc:update-photo-in-a-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c7","update":"[Remove Photo from Project](doc:remove-photo-from-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c6","update":"[Update Attachment in a Project](doc:update-attachment-in-a-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c5","update":"[Remove Attachment from Project](doc:remove-attachment-from-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c4","update":"[Remove Photo Reference in RFI](doc:remove-photo-reference-in-rfi)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c3","update":"[Remove Attachment Reference in RFI](doc:remove-attachment-reference-in-rfi)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c2","update":"[Remove Snapshot Reference in RFI](doc:remove-snapshot-reference-in-rfi)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f220d7a9f2870e00cdf0ca","update":"[Uploading a New Version](doc:uploading-a-new-version)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c1","update":"Added support for `?updated_after` on endpoints that return large numbers of records (see [Pagination](doc:pagination) for details)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0c0","update":"Uploading attachments with `folder` set to `null` are no longer accepted","type":"fixed"},{"_id":"56f2205fa9f2870e00cdf0bf","update":"Updating RFIs with `send_date` or `due_date` set to `null` no longer 500s","type":"fixed"},{"_id":"56f220d7a9f2870e00cdf0cb","update":"Updating RFIs with `locked` set to an integer is no longer accepted and 400s","type":"fixed"},{"_id":"56f2211bd6a20e0e00aa2113","update":"","type":"added"}],"body":"Over the past month and a half, we added several new endpoints and features to support:\n- Full CRUD of photos, attachments, and RFI references.\n- Uploading new versions of drawings\n- Reducing the number of API calls when syncing records with other systems\n \nIn addition to these additions, we've fixed some bugs and removed the denormalization of `current_annotation.sheet` on [The Issue Object](doc:the-issue-object): it's now a reference. See [Foreign Keys](doc:foreign-keys) for details on how to use references.\n\nA complete list of changes is below, each linked to detailed documentation.","slug":"100-beta-2016-03-22","title":"1.0.0 Beta 2016-03-22"}

1.0.0 Beta 2016-03-22


Over the past month and a half, we added several new endpoints and features to support: - Full CRUD of photos, attachments, and RFI references. - Uploading new versions of drawings - Reducing the number of API calls when syncing records with other systems In addition to these additions, we've fixed some bugs and removed the denormalization of `current_annotation.sheet` on [The Issue Object](doc:the-issue-object): it's now a reference. See [Foreign Keys](doc:foreign-keys) for details on how to use references. A complete list of changes is below, each linked to detailed documentation.
added
[Update Project](doc:update-project)
added
[Update Photo in a Project](doc:update-photo-in-a-project)
added
[Remove Photo from Project](doc:remove-photo-from-project)
added
[Update Attachment in a Project](doc:update-attachment-in-a-project)
added
[Remove Attachment from Project](doc:remove-attachment-from-project)
added
[Remove Photo Reference in RFI](doc:remove-photo-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Remove Attachment Reference in RFI](doc:remove-attachment-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Remove Snapshot Reference in RFI](doc:remove-snapshot-reference-in-rfi)
added
[Uploading a New Version](doc:uploading-a-new-version)
added
Added support for `?updated_after` on endpoints that return large numbers of records (see [Pagination](doc:pagination) for details)
fixed
Uploading attachments with `folder` set to `null` are no longer accepted
fixed
Updating RFIs with `send_date` or `due_date` set to `null` no longer 500s
fixed
Updating RFIs with `locked` set to an integer is no longer accepted and 400s