{"_id":"56b0efe9ce5f410d0056ca02","tags":[],"__v":2,"initVersion":{"_id":"56aff2f0b34d210d003d9bce","version":"1.0-beta.8"},"project":"55d2023b3c74062300aee506","user":{"_id":"55d201fe945e481700afbb19","username":"","name":"Abhik Pramanik"},"metadata":{"title":"","description":"","image":[]},"createdAt":"2016-02-02T02:00:00.000Z","changelog":[{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0eab","update":"[Retrieve RFI History](doc:retrieve-rfi-history)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0eaa","update":"[Retrieve Attachments in Project](doc:retrieve-attachments-in-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0ea8","update":"[Retrieve Attachment in Project](doc:retrieve-attachment-in-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0ea9","update":"[Retrieve Photos in Project](doc:retrieve-photos-in-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0ea7","update":"[Retrieve Photo in Project](doc:retrieve-photo-in-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0ea6","update":"[Retrieve Snapshot in Project](doc:retrieve-snapshot-in-project)","type":"added"},{"_id":"56b2692ce969500d00ac0ea5","update":"","type":"added"}],"body":"Hey PlanGrid developers! We have our first February update and it adds endpoints to retrieve change history of an RFI, page through attachments, page through photos, and retrieve individual attachments, photos, or snapshots.\n\nThe change history of an RFI is helpful if you want to do a bi-directional sync with PlanGrid. You can use the timestamps of changes in our system, timestamps of changes in another system, and interleave them to determine the final state of an RFI. It's not ideal, but we hope it's the first step to a more robust integration. See [The RFI History Object](doc:the-rfi-history-object) to explore what information is provided.\n\nAs always your feedback is incredibly helpful to build a better API!","slug":"100-beta-2015-02-01","title":"1.0.0 Beta 2016-02-01"}

1.0.0 Beta 2016-02-01


Hey PlanGrid developers! We have our first February update and it adds endpoints to retrieve change history of an RFI, page through attachments, page through photos, and retrieve individual attachments, photos, or snapshots. The change history of an RFI is helpful if you want to do a bi-directional sync with PlanGrid. You can use the timestamps of changes in our system, timestamps of changes in another system, and interleave them to determine the final state of an RFI. It's not ideal, but we hope it's the first step to a more robust integration. See [The RFI History Object](doc:the-rfi-history-object) to explore what information is provided. As always your feedback is incredibly helpful to build a better API!
added
[Retrieve RFI History](doc:retrieve-rfi-history)
added
[Retrieve Attachments in Project](doc:retrieve-attachments-in-project)
added
[Retrieve Attachment in Project](doc:retrieve-attachment-in-project)
added
[Retrieve Photos in Project](doc:retrieve-photos-in-project)
added
[Retrieve Photo in Project](doc:retrieve-photo-in-project)
added
[Retrieve Snapshot in Project](doc:retrieve-snapshot-in-project)